top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

A Week In My Skin

Hi guys

Hopefully you all had a wonderful weekend. So I have been doing some stuff, have been eating, hanging out... I just tried to enjoy life a little bit more. And now I wanted to share with you my essentials of the week.

Look at this beautiful plate, before I took a bit I just had to take a picture of it. I really enjoy it, especially because it was so much fun enjoying it with my best friend. So as you can see I had a lot of vegetables, rise and mmmm my favorite meat "chicken".

My mom is so lovely, she surprised me with my favorite cake in bed. I am obsessed with this cake full of strawberries. The crispy biscuit in your mouth is so tasty and let's not talk about the juicy strawberries.

And now to the beauty products. Love my new make-up bag (stole it from my sister). This everything I have been carrying with my lately.

Urban Decay Naked palett

Real Techniques brushes

Milani blush/High Lighter

Guerlain foundation

Jimmy Choo perfume

L'oraal Elnett Hairspray ( which I have been using a lot lately since I'm curling my hair everyday, but I'm not really

a big fan of the stickiness that it gives to my hair)

Clinique Take The Day Off make-up remover ( I love this stuff, seriously this is the best make-up remover I have used so far. A recommendation!)

Yves Rocher High Lighter

xo


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page