top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

FOOD: Healthy Sunday

Today I wanted to share with you my blessed Sunday with a lot of healthy fruits. I don't usually do this but I though "why not spoile myself today". This is how I started the day, with a healthy breakfast, which is the most important meal of the day. I grabbed anything I had in the refrigerator and then I started having ideas. As you can see I love breads with nuts on it, besides that it's really healthy it taste really good.

On every single bread I greased philadelphia, which basically taste like nothing lol, I had bread with eggs (which I fried in olive oil mmm); among the other bread I put presciuntu (my favorite ham) with mozzarella and on the last loaf there are pieces of strawberries. Now to my favorite part of this breakfast "muslie with lots of fruits and honey". Not a lot by the way, just strawberry, Grapes and blueberries, sometimes I add a lot more of fruits but that's all I had. To finish I had cold pineapple juice, you can also drink coffee, tea ,milk or capoccino whatever you prefer. I hope you have some ideas to prepare your own breakfast or for someone you love. Don't forget about the strawbery cake !

Enjoy xo


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page