top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

I want it all BLACK

Hi guys welcome back to my blog. Today I would like to share with you my first post after heading back to Belgium. You guys have no idea how I miss Angola, the weather, the food, especially the beach. I can't wait to go back. Today I'm wearing a different style. I don't know what's happening to me but I feel like my style is changing. Maybe because maturity is finally knocking my doors. We shooted in Brussels a lovely town with so many beautiful places to shoot. Thanks to my sister and my good friend Carina who is a professional photographer we made amazing pictures. Hope you guys like this style as much I did.

Wearing

|ZARA Jacket, Leather leggings, Boots, Bag|

|H&M Heat|

|COOLCATE T-shirt|


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page