top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

SHOP THE SALES AT REVOLVE CLOTHING

Revolve has always been one of my favorite place to shop, especially for shoes. I still love my Jeffrey Campbell pumps that I got a few years ago from REVOLVE. Ooh it looks so good when I put it on...so CHIQUE! Anyways revolve is having some crazy sale at the moment from clothing, bags to shoes. I can't believe I just ordered two pairs of Tony Bianco for only 160 euros. Like what??? I know :-). Don't forget about the import fees girls! But ooh my god I just ordered two pairs of Tony Bianco I can't believe it. I've always wanted to have a pair this Australian brand. So when I saw that they had the MALO boots and the ALEXIS heels on sale, I just couldn't but to order them. Hurry up girls before your size is sold out because they are selling out really fast. And also they have all kind of different brands on sale too, like Steve Madden, Schutz, jeffrey Campbell, Rachel Zoe and many more. Make sure to check their website out.

There are still a few things that I need to get my hands on. See my top selection down below

PS: don't forget to let me know what you guys got on the comments down below. Enjoy the sales!


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page