top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

ARE YOU ON THE LIST?

Like every season of the year I always start by making my shoplist. This way I don't get to shop to mutch (ok that's a lie lol) or buying things I end up not wearing. So fall is back, and while I was picking up outfits and try to match thing togheter I've noticed that I don't really own boots for the cold weathers and of course many other things. So I decided to finally built my fall shoplist. It's always fun making wishlist while my bank account starts screaming haha. Here are few pairs my eyes felt for...can't wait for payday !!!

And oooh I think I'll make a video where I will take you on a shopping day with me.

Bisous xoxo (tap to image to shop)


No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

bottom of page